Oxfordshire Record Society

Officers of the Society

  • President
  • Tim Stevenson, Lord Lieutenant of Oxfordshire
  • Vice-Presidents
  • Hugo Brunner
  • Nathaniel Fiennes, Lord Saye and Sele
  • David Vaisey
  • Council Chairman
  • Vacant
  • Council Members
  • Oliver Cox
  • Mark Priddey
  • Major General His Honour Gordon Risius CB
  • Kate Tiller, DL, MA, PhD, FSA, FRHistS
  • Simon Townley, MA, PGCE, DPhil, FSA
  • Deborah Hayter, MA
  • Adrienne Rosen, MA, DPhil
  • Hon General Secretary: Paul Gaskell

All officers can be contacted by letter or email via the Hon General Secretary, Paul Gaskell, 28 Bulan Road, Headington, Oxford OX3 7HT.